top of page

Traffic Information

Traffic Notices and Working Timetables

This page has links to current operational documents, which are all in Adobe 'pdf' format. You will need 'Adobe Reader' on your machine to open these. You can get the Reader from here. (This link will open in a new window).

Although you can just click on a link, the best way to access the document is by right-clicking on the link and choosing 'Save Target As ...'. This will allow you to browse to your machine and select a target location for the download.

Are you a working member looking for information regarding your next turn? If you are, please read this important information.

Loco Allocations (Updated 07/06/24)

This information is usually updated on Friday afternoon.

Saturday 8th June - Special Timetable (Hey Duggee)

N1 - D1062

S1 - 4930

S2 - 75069

S3 - Class 50

Sunday 9th June - Special Timetable (Hey Duggee)

N1 - D1062

S1 - 4930

S2 - 75069

Monday 10th June - Diesel FE

FE - D1062

Tuesday 11th June - No Service

Wednesday 12th June - Table A

AN1 - DMU

AS1 - 75069

AS2 - D8568

Thursday 13th June - Table A

AN1 - DMU

AS1 - 75069

AS2 - D8568

Friday 14th June - Steam FE

FE - 75069

Saturday 15th June - Mixed Traction / Real Ale

XXXXXX

Sunday 16th June - Mixed Traction / Real Ale

XXXXXX

Monday 17th June - Diesel FE

XXXXXX

Tuesday 18th June - No Service

Wednesday 19th June - Table A

AN1 - 

AS1 - 

AS2 - 

Thursday 20th June - Table A

AN1 - 

AS1 - 

AS2 - 

Friday 21st June - Members, Shareholder, Supporters

XXXXXX

bottom of page